BIG NEWS!

Finally ready to announce my BIG NEWS – I took a leap of faith, resigned from my job and launched a business. Now or never!An unexpected settlement from a business a few years ago just happened to fall into my lap and I decided that if I ever was going to re-launch my old jewelry business, now is the time of year (Christmas) and now is the time in my life (before kids when my only responsibility is keeping my dog fed). It is the right time to take the risk. The jewelry business I had back in the day was successful, but I lacked the capitol to grow and I made a choice to set it aside to go live some other dreams I had at the time (working in Mexico, working on cruise ships). But now, at this point of my life, the money is there, the time of year is right and the point in my life is perfect. I feel like the stars aligned and the universe is screaming at me GO FOR IT! So I am!! Website will be up shortly & I have a kiosk location in Cambridge Mall opening THIS SATURDAY!

I didn’t want to post anything until I was sure it was happening. Now it is! More news and posts and pictures to follow!

~with love, Chelsey P

About Chelsey Pear

Chelsey Pear Charm Jewelry Co. Founder & Designer www.ChelseyPear.com
This entry was posted in Newlywed Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BIG NEWS!

  1. Tex Arty says:

    An American dream come true. I wish you great success

Leave a Reply

