Fun with Photo Editing

I went biking today around my town and got some cool pictures. Here is one I took of someone’s woodpile in an alley. I used Ribbet.com to try some neat photo edits (for free by the way!) Here they are ๐Ÿ™‚

My Original Photo

original

Original Photo

My Photo Edits – can’t decide which I like best??

Check out Ribbet.com and edit your photos for free! Great site

About Chelsey Pear

Chelsey Pear Charm Jewelry Co. Founder & Designer www.ChelseyPear.com
Image | This entry was posted in Newlywed Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fun with Photo Editing

  1. Tex Arty says:

    I like the original or possibly the one in the lower right. I enjoy your photo’s. I use an old obsolete Photo editing program I purchased a long tome ago. but it probably isn’t as good as the new technology available today. I’ll have to check Ribbit out.
    Thanks and take care.

  2. chelseyp says:

    Thanks for your feedback! I’ve been a amateur photographer for years but just now do I have the proper equipment. I had misspelled the name of the site and the link won’t work! Ooops. The site is named Ribbet, ribbit! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

