I need your help!!! – Vote for your Favorite Topic for EBook

EBOOKI don’t have your average résumé – I have worked at sea on cruise ships. I lived in Mexico. I danced with fire. I worked on the beach. I was a MC and webTV personality. I have own a restaurant. I worked as a club promoter & producer before I could legally drink. I have owned a jewellery business.

I know a lot of stuff about a lot of interesting and unique stuff. This is why I have decided to write an eBook! Everything I have read about eBook say to seek out feedback regarding the topic. I have a few (a lot) of topics I find interesting in mind, but I would like to write something that people want to read.

Your feedback is very much appreciated!! Thank you! 🙂

~with love, Chelsey P

About Chelsey Pear

Chelsey Pear Charm Jewelry Co. Founder & Designer www.ChelseyPear.com
This entry was posted in Newlywed Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I need your help!!! – Vote for your Favorite Topic for EBook

  1. Amberley says:

    Hey Chelsey I thinki the DIY thing is a great idea, people are really into that sort of thing now. The idea of also showing things that work and things that fail or don’t turn out is neat. Also something to consider though you may have already is if there are materials involved also list where they were purchased or found, or maybe even atlernatives.

    Good look. It appears though the DIY is popular. I think anything you produce will be neat.

    – Hugs – Amberley

    • chelseyp says:

      Thanks Amberley! Yeah I think you may be right. There are so many great DIYs on the web that pretty often turn into real life fails and those are always fun to see haha When I have a DIY go right, it’s usually because I hacked it to work for me. Thank you so much for your feedback!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

