What Goes On Underwater in my Pond

Underwater video of my goldfishies enjoying their new home!

Check out my DIY on how to make you own above-ground container pond

Check out my DIY on how to make a peaceful water garden 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

About Chelsey Pear

Chelsey Pear Charm Jewelry Co. Founder & Designer www.ChelseyPear.com
Video | This entry was posted in DIYs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What Goes On Underwater in my Pond

  1. Pingback: DIY Above-Ground Pond | Newlywed Me with Chelsey P

  2. Jose says:

    How often do you have to clean it and how?

    • chelseyp says:

      I clean it at the end of the season (after I remove the fish to their indoor winter tank). I don’t clean it at all, I let it flourish like a pond. If you have enough water movement from the fountain and enough water plants to oxygenate the water, it will balance itself! 🙂

      ChelseyP

Leave a Reply

