My blog has a NEW LOOK!

I figure this internets craze is here to stay so I may as well figure out how to make a decent page. This is my first blog so I am what you would call a Newb. I have made many websites over the years, but they have been pretty simple template ones. This is my first time actually putting in the time to customize my blog to make it look exactly the way I want. I still have no idea how to use CSS (or what it even stands for??) but that is what I will try to tackle next. I am the type of person that I would rather learn to do something I don’t know how to do than just pay someone else to do it. Besides, it’s always good to learn new things! Wish me luck!

~with love, Chelsey P

About Chelsey Pear

Chelsey Pear Charm Jewelry Co. Founder & Designer www.ChelseyPear.com
This entry was posted in Newlywed Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

